Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

The grid below displays our county's extension personnel by job title and program area:

Julie R. Brown

Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development

(270) 842-1681 julie.brown@uky.edu Warren County Extension Office 5162 Russellville Rd. Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101

Joanna W. Coles

Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources

(270) 842-1681 jcoles@uky.edu Warren County Extension Office 5162 Russellville Rd. Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101

Sara M. Givens

Extension Staff Assistant

(270) 842-1681 sara.givens@uky.edu Warren County Extension Office 5162 Russellville Rd. Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101

Kristin C. Hildabrand

Extension Agent, Horticulture

(270) 842-1681 kristin.goodin@uky.edu Warren County Extension Office 5162 Russellville Rd. Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101

Helen Lawrence

Extension Staff Assistant

(270) 842-1681 helen.lawrence@uky.edu Warren County Extension Office 5162 Russellville Rd. Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101

Kristi Shive

Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Science

(270) 842-1681 kristi.shive@uky.edu Warren County Extension Office 5162 Russellville Rd. Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101

Julie Sweets

Extension Staff Assistant

(270) 842-1681 julie.sweets@uky.edu Warren County Extension Office 5162 Russellville Rd. Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101

Sherry A. Taylor

Extension Staff Assistant

(270) 842-1681 sherry.taylor@uky.edu Warren County Extension Office 5162 Russellville Rd. Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101

Janet K. Turley

Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development

(270) 842-1681 jturley@uky.edu Warren County Extension Office 5162 Russellville Rd. Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101

Contact Information

5162 Russellville Rd. Bowling Green, KY 42101

(270) 842-1681

warren.ext@uky.edu